The Radio 2 Janet and John Stories - Volume 4 - Sailing Close To The Wind

Volume 4 sees the hapless John return for even more misadventures. This volume is introduced by John himself, and there is a bonus track of "the Inside Story" from Canon Roger Royle to finish it off!
Incidental music by John Marsh and Neil Varley (Accordian)

Track Listing

1. Introduction - At Last John Speaks Out
2. The Spring Fayre
3. At The Antique Shop
4. In The Garden
5. To The Boatyard
6. The Builders'Merchants
7. The Flower Show
8. On The Beach
9. To The Airport
10. At The Nursery
11. John Goes Bell Ringing
12. On A Bike Ride
13. The Dry Cleaners
14. John Goes Sailing
15. The Garden Party
16. To The Park
17. At The Green Grocers
18. The Antique Fair
19. On a Cruise

Bonus Track 
20. The Inside Story - Canon Roger Royle